Project Overview

This $1.79 billion project is expected to extend the METRO Green Line light rail transit approximately 14.5 miles from downtown Minneapolis through St. Louis Park, Hopkins, Minnetonka, and Eden Prairie.  The project includes 15 new stations with connections to numerous streets and trails.  During the preliminary engineering phase of this project, Isthmus took on a number of critical design elements to support the project design team. 

Services Provided

  • AutoCAD & Civil 3D Design and Drafting
  • Geometric Layouts
  • Quality Assurance / Quality Control
  • Water Resources Design and Review
Isthmus Engineering
500 Jackson Street
Saint Paul, MN 55101
(651) 288-0300
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Minnesota Business, 100 best companies to work for, 2018 winner
When Work Works Award Winner
©2021 Isthmus Engineering  |  Minneapolis Web Design by Creative Arc.