Skip to main content
This website uses a variety of cookies, which you consent to if you continue to use this site. You can read our Privacy Policy for details about how these cookies are used, and to grant or withdraw your consent for certain types of cookies.

Our People

Dedicated to the Team

We are a talented, diverse, and driven team focused on delivering high-quality work and supporting each other. We are passionate about creating safe, connected communities. Our individual efforts are strengthened and amplified by working as a collaborative team. We recognize that mutual accountability is key to ensuring that we function as a team within our flexible and autonomous work environment.

Dedicated to the Team

We collaborate proactively with one another and our project partners keeping the best interests of the constituents we serve in mind. 

  • Aaron Bruinsma, EIT

    Design Engineer
    Aaron Bruinsma
  • Alex Lopez, EIT

    Design Engineer
    Alex Lopez photo
  • Allison Futhey, PE

    Project Engineer
    Allison Futhey Headshot
  • Amber Nord, PE

    Senior Associate
    Amber Nord Headshot
  • Amy DeBruin, PE

    Senior Associate
    Amy DeBruin
  • Andrea Fastenow, PE

    Andrea Fastenow
  • Andrew Helmers, PE

    Senior Engineer
    Andrew Helmers
  • Avo Toghramadjian, PE

    Director of Operations
    Avo Toghramadjian
  • Beverly Schroeder

    Senior Design Technician
  • Cory Zignego

    Business Development Coordinator
    Cory Zignego
  • Daren Ellefson, PE

    Senior Engineer
    Daren Ellefson
  • Edward Taylor, PE

    Senior Engineer
    Edward Taylor
  • Elizabeth Lewen, EIT, JD

    HR Coordinator/Legal Counsel/Project Engineer
    Elizabeth Lewen
  • Elliot Troudt, PE

    Project Engineer
    Elliot Troudt
  • Esther Steier, EIT

    Design Engineer
    Esther Steier
  • George Stuempfig, PE, PTOE

    Senior Traffic Engineer
    George Stuempfig