Skip to main content
This website uses a variety of cookies, which you consent to if you continue to use this site. You can read our Privacy Policy for details about how these cookies are used, and to grant or withdraw your consent for certain types of cookies.

Our People

Dedicated to the Team

We are a talented, diverse, and driven team focused on delivering high-quality work and supporting each other. We are passionate about creating safe, connected communities. Our individual efforts are strengthened and amplified by working as a collaborative team. We recognize that mutual accountability is key to ensuring that we function as a team within our flexible and autonomous work environment.

Dedicated to the Team

We collaborate proactively with one another and our project partners keeping the best interests of the constituents we serve in mind. 

  • Pamela Fincher, PTP, EIT

    Transportation Planner
    Pamela Fincher
  • Paul Polta

    Design Technician
    Paul Polta
  • Pravin Dhakal, PE

    Project Engineer
    Pravin Dhakal
  • Ronald Dee, PE

    Project Engineer
    Ronald Dee
  • Ryan Armstrong, PE

    Project Engineer
    Ryan Armstrong
  • Shan Morgen, EIT

    Design Engineer
    Shan Bolen
  • Toni Karlsson

    Administrative Assistant
    Toni Karlsson
  • Trang Tran, PE

    Project Engineer
    Trang Tran
  • Yuxuan Li, PE

    Project Engineer
    Yuxuan Li
  • Zach Chappell, AICP

    Transportation Planner
    Zach Chappell